Skip to main content

2021 Holiday Calendar

Amber Lincoln

LiveSwitch Inc will be closed in observance of the following holidays: 

Holiday Date
New Year's Day Friday, January 1
Family Day Monday, February 15
Good Friday Friday, April 2
Victoria Day Monday, May 24
Canada Day Thursday, July 1
B.C. Day Monday, August 2
Labour Day Monday, September 6
Thanksgiving Day Monday, October 11
Remembrance Day Thursday, November 11
Christmas Day Saturday, December 25 (Observed Monday, December 26th)
Boxing Day Sunday, December 26 (Observed Tuesday, December 27th)
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request
Return to top

Articles in this section